Loan Officers

Jim Alderman
NMLS #407543
816-347-4240
jim.alderman@nasb.com
Nick Alphs
NMLS #407572
866-627-2372
nalphs@nasb.com
Jonathan Barrett
NMLS #407548
866-627-2037
jbarrett@nasb.com
Brandon Blackwell
NMLS #1494264
1 (866) 627-2361
bblackwell@nasb.com
George Booth
NMLS #1433916
866-627-2495
gbooth@nasb.com
Carlos Carter
NMLS #415040
866-627-2135
ccarter@nasb.com
Benjamin Chai
NMLS #415041
866-627-2788
bchai@nasb.com
Richard Colbert
NMLS #415163
816-347-4220
rcolbert@nasb.com
Casey Dickemann
NMLS #943091
866-627-2294
cdickemann@nasb.com
Warren Ellis
NMLS #415053
866-627-2545
wellis@nasb.com
Chris Ferguson
NMLS #1433920
816.508.2307
cferguson@nasb.com
Derek Fricke
NMLS #1133546
816-508-2230
dfricke@nasb.com
Justin Gandy
NMLS #1393772
844-458-7476
JGandy@nasb.com
Mike Garcia
NMLS #415055
866-627-2744
mgarcia@nasb.com
Joey Hartegan
NMLS #1471645
844-458-7480
jhartegan@nasb.com
Lane Hawkins
NMLS #1494261
1-866-627-2138
lhawkins@nasb.com
Brett Hensley
NMLS #1517193
(816)508-2277
bhensley@nasb.com
Nate Higgins
NMLS #415059
866-627-2703
nhiggins@nasb.com
Alex Horel
NMLS #1517194
(816) 508-1145
ahorel@nasb.com
Heather Howard-Homburger
NMLS #415164
866-627-2039
hhoward@nasb.com
Ryan Hughes
NMLS #400039
866-627-2040
rhughes@nasb.com
Allison Meiron
NMLS #1433919
816-508-2276
ameiron@nasb.com
Shane Kellerman
NMLS #366768
866-627-2528
skellerman@nasb.com
Cheryl Kroll
NMLS #415065
866-627-2499
ckroll@nasb.com
Brad Krzysztow
NMLS #1365239
816-508-2113
bkrzysztow@nasb.com
Michael LaMont
NMLS #852118
866-627-2047
mlamont@nasb.com
Jason Larkins
NMLS #1044878
866-627-2034
jlarkins@nasb.com
King Leong
NMLS #1266724
866-627-2033
kleong@nasb.com
John P. Ludwikoski
NMLS #415071
816-508-2430
jludwikoski@nasb.com
Heather Lutman
NMLS #852119
866-627-2139
hlutman@nasb.com
RC Malcolm
NMLS #415073
866-627-2976
rmalcolm@nasb.com
Zach Masters
NMLS #1449888
844.458.7474
zmasters@nasb.com
Jeffrey McDaniel
NMLS #415074
866-627-2029
jmcdaniel@nasb.com
Jeff McMillin
NMLS #400039
866-627-2297
jmcmillin@nasb.com
Geoff Miller
NMLS #415082
816-508-2100
gmiller@nasb.com
Ryan Miller
NMLS #415078
866-627-2373
rjmiller@nasb.com
Sheri Miller
NMLS #415080
816-508-2433
smiller@nasb.com
Ronald Mills Jr.
NMLS #1517192
(816) 508-2241
rmills@nasb.com
Bill Moffitt
NMLS #272282
866-627-2031
bmoffitt@nasb.com
Greg Morales
NMLS #1365238
816-508-2310
gmorales@nasb.com
Bri Mullen
NMLS #1266725
866-627-2370
bmullen@nasb.com
Jenna Nelson
NMLS #1517191
816-508-2231
jnelson@nasb.com
Mike Ohlde
NMLS #415087
866-627-2543
mohlde@nasb.com
John Otradovec
NMLS #1365237
866-627-2296
jotradovec@nasb.com
Marty Overfelt
NMLS #1213627
866-627-2371
moverfelt@nasb.com
Luke Phillips
NMLS #1471347
844-458-7477
lphillips@nasb.com
Michael Porter
NMLS #997559
816-508-2116
mporter@nasb.com
Jeremy Quick
NMLS #1471644
844-458-7475
jquick@nasb.com
Brian Ragan
NMLS #415092
866-627-2280
bragan@nasb.com
Jason Rea
NMLS #415093
866-627-2051
jrea@nasb.com
Tonja Reynolds
NMLS #1433918
866-627-2137
treynolds@nasb.com
Larry Rink
NMLS #415095
866-627-2038
lrink@nasb.com
Jeff Robards
NMLS #238186
866-627-2140
jrobards@nasb.com
Seth Robey
NMLS #415042
866-627-2050
srobey@nasb.com
Natalie Rowe
NMLS #1078069
816-508-2298
nrowe@nasb.com
Karen Sallee
NMLS #415045
866-627-2290
ksallee@nasb.com
Mike Sandbothe
NMLS #415047
816-347-4250
msandbot@nasb.com
Brandy Seidl
NMLS #415165
866-627-2523
bseidl@nasb.com
Kyle Sinclair
NMLS #415098
816-347-4295
ksinclair@nasb.com
Bryant Small
NMLS #1494262
866-627-2295
bsmall@nasb.com
Brian Smith
NMLS #1452834
844-458-7434
bsmith@nasb.com
Tyler Smith
NMLS #1433917
866.627.2498
tsmith@nasb.com
Leo Vap
NMLS #415102
816-508-2431
lvap@nasb.com
Ryan Vick
NMLS #897118
866-627-2043
rvick@nasb.com
Tracey Vinzant
NMLS #400039
816-508-2260
tvinzant@nasb.com
Jacqueline Watts
NMLS #415106
816-508-2432
jwatts@nasb.com
Venus Pryor
NMLS #1190167
866-627-2977
venus@nasb.com
Heide Williams
NMLS #1078071
866-627-2986
hwilliams@nasb.com
Jon Wolverton
NMLS #415109
866-627-2989
jwolverton@nasb.com
Elizabeth Smith
NMLS #1543296
844-869-3370
lsmith@nasb.com
Marquis Cannion
NMLS #1543295
816-508-2265
mcannion@nasb.com
Peter Gillotte
NMLS #1543294
844.869.3371
pgillotte@nasb.com
Mike Seals
NMLS #644744
816-230-8478
mseals@nasb.com
John Carlin
NMLS #1566541
(866) 627-2735
jcarlin@NASB.com
Ron Gorman
NMLS #1566540
(816)508-2295
rgorman@nasb.com
Leslie Drake
NMLS #146055
816-508-3133
ldrake@nasb.com
Amy Waters
NMLS #1132723
816-508-3134
awaters@nasb.com
Steve Kang
NMLS #1543292
816-508-3130
skang@nasb.com
Brenda Shaw
NMLS #1586638
866-627-2030
bshaw@nasb.com
Mohamed Mohamed
NMLS #1586640
8666272285
mmohamed@nasb.com
Aaron Spring
NMLS #1586641
1-855-211-3341
aspring@nasb.com
Bob Manson
NMLS #1586639
866-627-2036
bmanson@nasb.com
Frederick Owens
NMLS #1610630
866.627.2987
fowens@nasb.com
Linda Cooperwood
NMLS #1610628
866-627-2526
Lcooperwood@nasb.com
Brian Fischer
NMLS #1610629
855.211.3339
bfischer@nasb.com
Jeremy Radford
NMLS #1610631
866-627-2993
jradford@nasb.com

Get started now!

Fill out the form below to be contacted today!