Loan Officers

Jim Alderman
NMLS #407543
816-347-4240
jim.alderman@nasb.com
Nick Alphs
NMLS #407572
866-627-2372
nalphs@nasb.com
Jonathan Barrett
NMLS #407548
866-627-2037
jbarrett@nasb.com
George Booth
NMLS #1433916
866-627-2495
gbooth@nasb.com
Brian Fischer
NMLS #1610629
855-211-3339
bfischer@nasb.com
Carlos Carter
NMLS #415040
866-627-2135
ccarter@nasb.com
Benjamin Chai
NMLS #415041
866-627-2788
bchai@nasb.com
Richard Colbert
NMLS #415163
816-347-4220
rcolbert@nasb.com
Rob Crosthwait
NMLS #237818
866-627-2526
rcrosthwait@nasb.com
Jancin DeWeese
NMLS #461449
866-627-2282
jdeweese@nasb.com
Warren Ellis
NMLS #415053
866-627-2545
wellis@nasb.com
Frederick Owens
NMLS #1610630
866-627-2987
fowens@nasb.com
Peter Gillotte
NMLS #1543294
844-869-3371
pgillotte@nasb.com
Dallas Goodlet
NMLS #1543293
866-627-2283
dgoodlet@nasb.com
Jim Graszl
NMLS #415057
866-627-2034
jgraszl@nasb.com
Joey Hartegan
NMLS #1471645
844-458-7480
jhartegan@nasb.com
Lane Hawkins
NMLS #1494261
866-627-2138
lhawkins@nasb.com
Nate Higgins
NMLS #415059
866-627-2703
nhiggins@nasb.com
Alex Horel
NMLS #1517194
816-508-2245
ahorel@nasb.com
Heather Howard-Homburger
NMLS #415164
866-627-2039
hhoward@nasb.com
Ryan Hughes
NMLS #1235719
866-627-2040
rhughes@nasb.com
Brent Johnson
NMLS #1629018
866-627-2136
bjohnson@nasb.com
Samuel Johnson
NMLS #1629017
866-627-2712
sjohnson@NASB.com
Steve Kang
NMLS #1543292
816-508-3130
skang@nasb.com
Jesse Kangas
NMLS #1494266
866-627-2370
jkangas@nasb.com
Todd Kangas
NMLS #942252
844-458-7476
tkangas@nasb.com
Kory Klossner
NMLS #1729041
844-869-3370
kklossner@nasb.com
Brad Krzysztow
NMLS #1365239
816-508-2113
bkrzysztow@nasb.com
Michael LaMont
NMLS #852118
866-627-2047
mlamont@nasb.com
King Leong
NMLS #1266724
866-627-2033
kleong@nasb.com
John P. Ludwikoski
NMLS #415071
816-508-2430
jludwikoski@nasb.com
Heather Lutman
NMLS #852119
866-627-2139
hlutman@nasb.com
Alex Madewell
NMLS #1729039
844-458–7422
amadewell@nasb.com
RC Malcolm
NMLS #415073
866-627-2976
rmalcolm@nasb.com
Bob Manson
NMLS #1586639
866-627-2036
bmanson@nasb.com
Bobbi Mason
NMLS #1632861
844-458-7477
bmason@nasb.com
Jeffrey McDaniel
NMLS #415074
866-627-2029
jmcdaniel@nasb.com
Jeff McMillin
NMLS #415077
866-627-2297
jmcmillin@nasb.com
Geoff Miller
NMLS #415082
816-508-2100
gmiller@nasb.com
Ryan Miller
NMLS #415078
866-627-2373
rjmiller@nasb.com
Sheri Miller
NMLS #415080
816-508-2433
smiller@nasb.com
Bill Moffitt
NMLS #272282
866-627-2031
bmoffitt@nasb.com
Greg Morales
NMLS #1365238
816-508-2310
gmorales@nasb.com
Jenna Nelson
NMLS #1517191
816-508-2231
jnelson@nasb.com
Mike Ohlde
NMLS #415087
866-627-2543
mohlde@nasb.com
John Otradovec
NMLS #1365237
866-627-2296
jotradovec@nasb.com
Joe Peter
NMLS #1629020
816-508-2240
jpeter@nasb.com
Michael Porter
NMLS #997559
816-508-2116
mporter@nasb.com
Jeremy Radford
NMLS #1610631
866-627-2993
jradford@nasb.com
Brian Ragan
NMLS #415092
866-627-2280
bragan@nasb.com
Jason Rea
NMLS #415093
866-627-2051
jrea@nasb.com
Larry Rink
NMLS #415095
866-627-2038
lrink@nasb.com
Tonja Reynolds
NMLS #1433918
866-627-2137
treynolds@nasb.com
Jeff Robards
NMLS #238186
866-627-2140
jrobards@nasb.com
Seth Robey
NMLS #415042
866-627-2050
srobey@nasb.com
Natalie Rowe
NMLS #1078069
816-508-2298
nrowe@nasb.com
Karen Sallee
NMLS #415045
866-627-2290
ksallee@nasb.com
Mike Sandbothe
NMLS #415047
816-347-4250
msandbot@nasb.com
Mike Seals
NMLS #644744
816-230-8478
mseals@nasb.com
Brandy Seidl
NMLS #415165
866-627-2523
bseidl@nasb.com
Kyle Sinclair
NMLS #415098
816-347-4295
ksinclair@nasb.com
Bryant Small
NMLS #1494262
866-627-2295
bsmall@nasb.com
Brian Smith
NMLS #1452834
844-458-7434
bsmith@nasb.com
Tyler Smith
NMLS #1433917
866-627-2498
tsmith@nasb.com
Aaron Spring
NMLS #1586641
1-855-211-3341
aspring@nasb.com
John Stawarz
NMLS #385631
844-458-7479
jstawarz@nasb.com
Ryan Stephenson
NMLS #1067380
866-627-2049
rstephenson@nasb.com
Leo Vap
NMLS #415102
816-508-2431
lvap@nasb.com
Amy Waters
NMLS #1132723
816-508-3134
awaters@nasb.com
Jacqueline Watts
NMLS #415106
816-508-2432
jwatts@nasb.com
Adam Welsh
NMLS #1729040
844-458-7474
awelsh@nasb.com
Jon Wolverton
NMLS #415109
866-627-2989
jwolverton@nasb.com