Loan Officers

At NASB, our loan officers create rewarding, long-lasting relationships by matching the right product with your needs and goals. We want you to become a customer for life!

To contact a member of the sales management team, click here.

NASB loan officers
Search loan officers; results update below as text is typed.

There are no matches for your search term.

Tina Guerra
  • NMLS #465979

  • 816-621-6508

  • tguerra@nasb.com

View profile for Tina Guerra
Heather Homburger
  • NMLS #415164

  • 866-627-2039

  • hhoward@nasb.com

View profile for Heather Homburger
Lisa Hook
  • NMLS #2093742

  • 816-508-3128

  • lhook@nasb.com

View profile for Lisa Hook
Heather Lutman
  • NMLS #852119

  • 866-627-2139

  • hlutman@nasb.com

View profile for Heather Lutman
Myra McFarland
  • NMLS #459161

  • 816-501-3879

  • mmcfarland@nasb.com

View profile for Myra McFarland
Art Mobley
  • NMLS #1590359

  • 816-501-3880

  • amobley@nasb.com

View profile for Art Mobley
Branon Nicholson
  • NMLS #238818

  • 816-508-2249

  • bnicholson@nasb.com

View profile for Branon Nicholson
Seth Robey
  • NMLS #415042

  • 866-627-2050

  • srobey@nasb.com

View profile for Seth Robey
Natalie Rowe
  • NMLS #1078069

  • 816-508-2298

  • nrowe@nasb.com

View profile for Natalie Rowe
Ryan Stephenson
  • NMLS #1067380

  • 866-627-2049

  • rstephenson@nasb.com

View profile for Ryan Stephenson
Michael Thomas
  • NMLS #505686

  • 816-508-2392

  • mthomas@nasb.com

View profile for Michael Thomas
Jason Zook
  • NMLS #415110

  • 855-211-3340

  • jzook@nasb.com

View profile for Jason Zook
Cord Zucht
  • NMLS #936063

  • 866-627-2712

  • czucht@nasb.com

View profile for Cord Zucht