Start your Application Today! 

Download the application form for your IRA Non-Recourse Loan. Or, feel free to contact one of our skilled IRA loan officers:

Jason Zook
IRA Loan Officer 
(NMLS ID#: 415110)
816-508-2397 
jzook@nasb.com

Jackie Watts
IRA Loan Officer 
(NMLS ID#: 415106)
816-508-2432
jwatts@nasb.com

Nick Allen
Account Specialist
(NMLS ID#: 1087304)
816-508-2396
nallen@nasb.com

IRA Commercial Properties:

Michael Braman
Senior Vice President,
Commercial Lending
816-316-4034 
mbraman@nasb.com

Jeff Wagner
Vice President,
Comm. Loan Officer
816-214-8116 
jwagner@nasb.com

Liza Kemna
Asst. Vice President,
Comm. Loan Officer
816-316-4032
lkemna@nasb.com

Media Inquiries:

Matt Allen
Vice President
(NMLS ID#: 415037) 
816-508-2203 
mallen@nasb.com